Podlasie

Podlasie Gravel

Approximate length of expedition

1000 km

Duration

5 days

Off road

90%

Price

from 490

Offert description

Podlasie is located in the north-eastern part of Poland. It is a multicultural and multinational region - Belarusians, Lithuanians, Roma, Russians, Tartars, Ukrainians, and before World War II also Jews live here. It is a place of numerous historical buildings connected with the culture of these nations. It is distinguished by its high level of wildlife, as evidenced by the local forests and the largest marshland complex in Europe. Four national parks have special natural, historical and tourist value: Białowieża, Biebrza, Narwiański and Wigry

Together with us you will embark on an unforgettable journey to admire the landscape and natural values and cultural heritage of Podlasie. To a place where silence and harmony reign. All the above makes this region very attractive for discovering wild paths, lost villages and valuable architectural monuments.

This is where endless gravel roads, the hospitality of the local people and amazing cuisine await you, which everyone should try! You'll experience an unforgettable opportunity to drive a few meters from the Belarusian border.

During the journey, we will discover the trail followed by the participants of the January Uprising. We will admire the unusual mixture of traditions and religions, including traces of a particularly interesting cultural community of Polish Tatars. A necessary stop will be for us to enter a Tatar restaurant and taste regional dishes with a traditional Tatar drink - syto. We will go to Białowieża for an eye to eye meeting with European bison.

Offroad is a way to get to know the world and yourself, combining new experiences, pleasure and, of course, an endless adventure. Join us!

Base price of expedition includes:

  • 4 nights in hotels of ***/**** standard, in double rooms
  • meals: 4 breakfasts, 4 dinners
  • transfer of the Participant from and to Warsaw airport to the starting point of the expedition
  • parking and tourist tax in hotels
  • assistance of a 4x4 service and luggage car along the entire route
  • the care of a guide on a motorcycle
  • basic insurance (for insurance terms and conditions click here)
  • a package of photos from the expedition for each Participant
  • a T-shirt

Base price of expedition does not include:

  • air flights (the approximate ticket price depends on the time of booking and ranges from €50 to €250 from German or Polish airports) or other means of transport to the starting point of the expedition and the return flight or transport
  • fuel during the expedition
  • meals and drinks other than breakfast served in hotels and/or in agricultural facilities
  • possible admission tickets or guides to the visited objects
  • additional medical expenses / post-accident treatment and accident plans insurance (recommended)
  • baggage insurance
  • other personal expenses

Motorcycle rent offer

Participants are offered motorcycle rent at prices said below:

  • Motorcycle BMW R1250 GS - rental price 490 euro
  • Motorcycle BMW F850 GS - rental price 390 euro
  • Motorcycle Triumph Tiger Rallye Pro - rental price 390 euro

We offers help with choosing proper vehicle for a particular expedition. Read the Terms and Conditions of Motorcycle Rental.

Practical info

Number of participants

  • The minimum number of participants to organize the expedition is 4.
  • Maximum number of participants in the expedition - 9 persons.

Start and finish of the expedition

The place where the expedition begins and ends is Warsaw. Participants are obliged to appear at the designated place and time, which they will be informed about by e-mail.

Trip route

The indicative length of the route is around 900 km. Approximately 90% of the route is planned to be off-road. The route may vary depending on current weather conditions and other factors affecting the safety of Participants and the expedition. The daily length of the route is expected to be approximately 150-200 km. A detailed route plan will be provided to Participants at the first organizational meeting.

Accomodation

In the description of the offer we use the categorization valid in the given country. Nevertheless, each country applies its own criterion for awarding a specific category of facility. Local agricultural facilities do not have a categorization. Usually, a hotel day ends at 10.00 a.m. – 11.00 a.m. and begins at 2.00 p.m. - 3.00 p.m.

Guide care

During the expedition the participants are covered by a motorcycle guide and a 4x4 car with a driver. In the assisting car, the Participants can deposit their luggage in order to transport it to the places of accommodation on the route of the expedition and benefit from basic service assistance. The tour guide is a competent HMT representative. Upon arrival of the group, the guide will inform you about the daily schedule of the expedition (routes, refueling, meals, etc.).

Passport/Visa

Poland is an EU country. EU citizens can enter EU countries with an identity card or passport. Participants who are not EU citizens should check for themselves the terms and conditions of entry to Poland, as they apply to their country of birth. HMT is not responsible for persons who will not pass through the border for reasons beyond the control of the Organizer. Each Participant of the expedition must check on their own whether, due to their nationality, they will require an entry visa to enter Poland. The expedition Participant will arrange the visa formalities themselves.

Luggage

  • The participant may take hand baggage up to 20 kg, which will be carried on the route of the expedition by a service car.
  • Please pay attention to the terms and conditions of baggage transport by the airline in which you purchased your air ticket. In case the air ticket is booked by HMT, the Participant will receive information regarding the flight and baggage terms and conditions together with the personal ticket to the e-mail address given in the contract form. Any excess baggage shall be subject to an additional charge in accordance with the fare applicable to the air carrier concerned.

Communication systems

The Participants of the expedition will be given a mobile phone contact to the Guide and to the driver of the service car, as well as the necessary emergency phone numbers (ambulance, police).

Language of communication

German, English, Polish, Russian.

Insurance

It is recommended for the Participant to obtain voluntary insurance, considering the circumstances of the expedition (motorcycle riding, possibility of injury, extreme conditions, etc.).

Required documents

  • driving license for motorcycles (e.g. category A)
  • motorcycle registration certificate
  • compulsory vehicle insurance and KL/NNW insurance
  • authorization to use the motorcycle if the Participant is not the owner of the vehicle

Currency

The currency in Poland is the Polish zloty.

Other information

HMT will make every effort to ensure that the expedition runs smoothly, however, possible changes may be caused by extraordinary circumstances, unforeseeable or avoidable, or concerns regarding Participants' safety.

By concluding a contract for the provision of tourist services, the Participant agrees to comply with the General Terms and Conditions of Participation in expeditions organized by HMT.

Video

Book now!

Send us filled form and we'll handle the rest. Every tour guarantees unforgettable expirience, views and wonderfull routes riding which is an every motorcyclist's dream.

Have any additional questions? – We'll be happy to answer info@heliosmototours.com

Date
  • 1
  • 2
Number of persons
  • -
  • Motorcycle transport from place chosen by HMT (+490 euro)
  • Motorcycle transport from place chosen by Participant (+630 euro)
  • Motorcycle rental BMW R1250 GS (+490 euro)
  • Motorcycle rental BMW F850 GS (+390 euro)
  • Motorcycle rental Triumph Tiger Rallye Pro (+390 euro)
Additional options
Final price: -- euro
Book

Your application has been sent.

We'll contact you in 3 working days to validate reservation.

Podlachien (Podlasie)

Die Schotterstrassen in Podlachien

Geschätzte Routenlänge

1000 km

Dauer

5 tage

Offroad

90%

Preis

ab 490

Angebotsbeschreibung

Podlasie befindet sich in dem nörtlich-östlichen Teil Polens. Das ist eine multikulturelle und Vielvölkerregion - hier wohnen Belarussen, Litauer, Roma, Russen, Tataren, Ukrainer, vor dem 1. Weltkrieg auch Juden. Das ist ein Ort zahlreicher historischen Gebäuden, die mit der Kultur dieser Völker verbinden sind. Es zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Grad von Natürlichkeit, wovon die hiesigen Urwälder und die größten Sumpfgebiete Europas zeugen. Einen besonderen Natur-, historischen und touristischen Wert haben vier Naturparke: Białowieski, Biebrzański, Narwiański und Wigierski.

Ihr tritt mit uns eine unvergessliche Reise an, um von der Nähe die Vorteile der Landschaft und Natur, sowie das Kulturerbe von Podlasie zu bewundern. Ihr begibt sich in Orte, wo Ruhe und Harmonie herrschen. All dies verursacht, dass diese Region sich mit vielen Möglichkeiten, wilde Pfaden, verlorene Dörfer und wertvolle architektonische Denkmäler zu entdecken, auszeichnet.

Eben in solchem Ort erwarten Dich unendliche Schotterwege ,die Gastfreundlichkeit der lokalen Bevölkerung und himmlische Küche, die jeder versuchen soll. Die Möglichkeit ein paar Kilometer an die Grenze mit Belarus zu fahren, wird unvergessliche Eindrücke liefern.

Während der Reise werden wir den Wanderweg entdecken, den die Teilnehmer des Januaraufstands zurückgelegt haben. Wir werden die ungewöhnliche Mischung von Tradition und Religion, darunter die Spuren der kulturell interessanten Gemeinschaft polnischer Tataren, bewundern. Eine unerlässliche Stelle wird für uns der Besuch im Tatarrestaurant und das Probieren von Regionalspeisen mit dem traditionellen Syto-Getränk sein. Wir werden nach Białowieża zu einem “Auge in Auge”-Treffen mit Wisenten wandern.

Offroad ist eine Art und Weise, die Welt und sich selbst kennenzulernen, indem man neue Erfahrungen mit Freude und selbstverständlich dem endlosen Abenteuer verbindet. Schließe Dich uns an!

Der Tourgrundpreis enthält:

  • 4 Übernachtungen in Hotels von ***/**** Standard in Doppelzimmern;
  • Verpflegung: 4 x Frühstück im Hotel;
  • Transfer des Teilnehmers vom und zum Flughafen in Warszawa zum Abfahrtsort;
  • Parkplatzgebühren und Kurtaxen in Hotels ,
  • Begleitung eines 4x4 Service- und Gepäckwagens auf der ganzen Fahrstrecke,
  • Betreuung eines Reiseführers auf dem Motorrad,
  • Grundversicherung (hier Versicherungsbedingungen) podstawowe (warunki ubezpieczenia tutaj)
  • Photoset aus der Tour für jeden Teilnehmer,
  • Gedenk-T-Shirt

Der Tourgrundpreis versteht sich ohne:

  • Der Flug mit dem Flugzeug (der Orientierungsticketpreis ist von dem Buchungstermin abhängig und kostet von 50€ bis 250€ von Flughäfen in Deutschland oder Polen) oder Überführung mit anderen Transportmitteln zum Abgangsort, sowie der Flug oder Rücktransport,
  • Kraftstoff während des Tours,
  • Verpflegung und Getränke außer den Frühstücken, die in Hotels oder Ferienbauernhöfen serviert werden,
  • mögliche Eintrittstickets oder Reiseführer zu den besichtigten Objekten;
  • zusätzliche Versicherungen inkl. Behandlungskosten und Unfallversicherung (empfohlen),
  • Versicherung des mitgeführten Gepäcks;
  • andere persönliche Ausgaben.

Angebot zur Motorradvermietung

Wir bieten den Teilnehmern die Nutzung eines Motorrad-Mietangebots zu den unten angegebenen Preisen an:

  • Motorrad BMW R1250 GS - mietpreis 490 euro
  • Motorrad BMW F850 GS - mietpreis 390 euro
  • Motorrad Triumph Tiger Rallye Pro - mietpreis 390 euro

Wir bieten Hilfe bei der Auswahl der richtigen Maschine für die Reise. Lesen Sie die Motorradmietbedingungen.

Praktische Infos

Anzahl der Teilnehmer

  • Die Mindestanzahl der Tourteilnehmer beträgt 4 Personen.
  • Die Höchstanzahl der Tourteilnehmer – 9 Personen

Abfahrts- und Beendigungsort der Route

Warszawa ist der Abfahrts- und Beendigungsort der Route. Die Teilnehmer sind verpflichtet am gegebenen Ort und zu gegebener Zeit zu erscheinen, worüber sie per E-Mail benachrichtigt werden.

Routen-Tour

Die geschätzte Streckenlänge beträgt ca. 900 km. Circa 90% der Route ist außerhalb der asphaltierten Straßen (offroad). Die Fahrtstrecke kann von den aktuellen Wetterbedingungen und anderen Faktoren, die Einfluss auf die Sicherheit der Teilnehmer und der Expedition haben, abhängig sein. Täglich wird eine Streckenlänge von ca. 150-200 km vorgesehen. Ein detaillierter Routenplan wird den Teilnehmern beim ersten Organisationstreffen übergeben.

Unterkunft

In der Angebotsbeschreibung verwenden wir eine Kategorisierung, die in dem bestimmten Land gilt. Nichtsdestotrotz, soll man beachten, dass jedes Land eigenes Kriterium der Vergabe von bestimmter Kategorie eines Objekts verwendet. Die lokalen Ferienbauernhöfe haben keine Kategorisierung. Normallerwise endet der Hoteltag um 10.00 – 11.00Uhr und beginnt um 14.00-15.00 Uhr.

Betreuung seitens des Reiseführers

Während der Tour stehen die Teilnehmer unter Obhut des Reiseführers auf einem Motorrad und befinden sich in der Begleitung eines 4x4 Wagens mit Fahrer. Die Teilnehmer können in dem Begleitwagen ihre Gepäcke liegen lassen, damit diese zu den Unterhaltsorten gebracht werden und sie können auch die grundlegende Servicehilfe in Anspruch nehmen. Der Reiseführer ist ein kompetenter Vertreter der HMT. Bei der Ankunft einer Gruppe informiert der Reiseführer über die täglichen Tourpläne (Routen, Tanken, Verpflegung u.ä.).

Reisepass-Visum

Polen ist ein Lands, das zu der EU gehört. Die EU-Staatsbürger können in die EU-Mitgliedsländer nach der Vorlage eines Personalausweises oder Reisepasses einfahren. Teilnehmer, die keine EU-Staatsbürger sind, sollen im eigenen Bereich die Bedingungen der Einfahrt nach Polen prüfen, die für ihr Herkunftslad gelten. HMT trägt keine Verantwortung für diese Personen, die aus den vom Veranstalter unabhängig Gründen über die Grenze nicht durchgelassen werden. Jeder der Tourteilnehmer soll im eigenen Bereich prüfen, ob seine Reise nach Italien in Hinsicht auf seine Staatsangehörigkeit kein Einreisevisum bedürfen wird. Die Visaformalitäten werden von dem Teilnehmer im eigenen Bereich erledigt.

Gepäck

  • Der Teilnehmer kann ein Handgepäck bis zu 20 kg, das auf dem Tourweg in dem Servicewagen mitgeführt wird, mitnehmen.
  • Zu berücksichtigen sind die Gepäcktransportbedingungen der Fluglinien, bei denen das Flugticket gekauft wurde. Falls das Flugticket von HMT reserviert wird, wird der Teilnehmer eine Information über die Flugbedingungen und das Gepäck samt dem Namensticket auf seine E-Mailadresse, die in dem Vertragsformular angegeben wurde, erhalten. Jedes Übergepäck unterliegt einer zusätzlichen Gebühr gemäß der geltenden Gebührenübersicht bei der entsprechenden Fluggesellschaft.

Fernmeldesystem

Die Tourteilnehmer erhalten die Mobiltelefonnummern von dem Reiseführer und Fahrer des Servicewagens, sowie die notwendigen Notrufnummern (Notdienst, Polizei).

Kommunikationssprache während der Tour

Deutsch. Englisch, Polnisch, Russisch.

Versicherungen

Den Teilnehmern wird empfohlen, eine freiwillige Verischerung unter Berücksichtigung der Tourverhältnisse (Motorradfahrt, Verletzungsmöglichkeiten, eventuelle Extrembedingungen u.a.) zu kaufen.

Benötigte Unterlagen

  • Führerschein der zum Motorradfahren berechtigt (z.B. Klasse A),
  • Fahrzeugschein zum Motorrad,
  • Haftpflichtversicherung des Fahrzeugs und Versicherung inkl. Behandlungskosten /Unfallversichrung,
  • Ermächtigung zur Motorradnutzung, falls der Teilnehmer kein Fahrzeuginhaber ist.

Währung

Die Wahrung in Polen ist der Polnische Zloty (PLN).

Sonstige Informationen

HMT wird alle Anstrengungen unternehmen, damit die Tourdurchführung ohne Störungen verläuft, jedoch einige Änderungen können durch außerordentliche Umstände, die unberechenbar oder unvermeidbar sind, eventuell aus Furcht um die Sicherheit der Teilnehmer, verursacht werden.

Der Teilnehmer ist mit der Beachtung der Allgemeinen Bedingungen für die Teilnahme an Touren, die von HMT organsiert werden, einverstanden, indem er den Reisevertrag schließt.

Video

Reserviere schon heute

Sende uns das ausgefüllte Formular und wir werden uns um den Rest kümmern. Jede Reise garantiert unvergessliche Erlebnisse, Aussichten und wunderbare Routen, von denen jeder Motorradfahrer träumt!

Hast Du zusätzliche Fragen? – Wir werden sie gerne beantworten info@heliosmototours.com

Termin
  • 1
  • 2
Anzahl von Personen
  • -
  • Transport ab dem von HMT genannten Abholort (+490 euro)
  • Transport ab dem von Teilnehmer genannten Abholort (+630 euro)
  • Motorradvermietung BMW R1250 GS (+490 euro)
  • Motorradvermietung BMW F850 GS (+390 euro)
  • Motorradvermietung Triumph Tiger Rallye Pro (+390 euro)
zusätzliche Optionen
Gesamtkosten der Reise: -- euro
Reservieren

Ihre Anfrage wurde gesendet.

Wir werden Sie innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bezüglich der Bestätigung der Reservierung kontaktieren.